over 9000+ verified reviews

5/5

Fantastic bike! looks great and has great balance, the mid-drive brings a lot of power to my ride.

Eric Mitchell, B-52 MID MOTOR FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE WITH RACK

Customer Reviews

Review Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
5/5
06/07/2022

Incredible bike!

Incredible bike! I go with my family on a lot of bike rides, some of them on really tough terrains, and I can honestly say that the B52 mid-motor makes every ride smooth and comfortable.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
5/5
06/07/2022

Incredible bike!

Incredible bike! I go with my family on a lot of bike rides, some of them on really tough terrains, and I can honestly say that the B52 mid-motor makes every ride smooth and comfortable.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Danial
Verified Buyer
5/5
06/07/2022

I bought the F-16 because I frequently go camping for 2-3 days at a time

I bought the F-16 because I frequently go camping for 2-3 days at a time and I don’t always have a way to charge the battery so I end up worrying a lot. The dual battery seemed like a good solution and I wasn’t disappointed!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Danial
Verified Buyer
5/5
06/07/2022

I bought the F-16 because I frequently go camping for 2-3 days at a time

I bought the F-16 because I frequently go camping for 2-3 days at a time and I don’t always have a way to charge the battery so I end up worrying a lot. The dual battery seemed like a good solution and I wasn’t disappointed!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
David
Verified Buyer
4/5
06/07/2022

Great choice!

I bought 2 trikes, one black and one white and I have to say they were a great choice. Made traveling much easier, especially on the more rough terrain and the storage basket was extremely convenient.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
David
Verified Buyer
4/5
06/07/2022

Great choice!

I bought 2 trikes, one black and one white and I have to say they were a great choice. Made traveling much easier, especially on the more rough terrain and the storage basket was extremely convenient.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Jenna Nelson
Verified Buyer
5/5
03/07/2022

couldn’t be happier

I am so in love with this thing ! It HAULS and I can lug my two heavy kids around. I couldn’t be happier

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Jenna Nelson
Verified Buyer
5/5
03/07/2022

couldn’t be happier

I am so in love with this thing ! It HAULS and I can lug my two heavy kids around. I couldn’t be happier

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Mark Hanson
Verified Buyer
4/5
02/23/2022

absolutely loving it!

Got my bike this month, and absolutely loving it! Bought this bike with the hopes the dual battery would help with my hilly commute and cannot be happier.
Was unsure of the color at first but cannot lie it has grown on me, other than that 4 out of 5 stars! Super happy THANKS!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Mark Hanson
Verified Buyer
4/5
02/23/2022

absolutely loving it!

Got my bike this month, and absolutely loving it! Bought this bike with the hopes the dual battery would help with my hilly commute and cannot be happier.
Was unsure of the color at first but cannot lie it has grown on me, other than that 4 out of 5 stars! Super happy THANKS!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Most Awarded Electric Bikes

Best quality fat tire electric bikes, sold over 10,000 models.
Reputable US-based company

Award Winners

F-35 1500W FULL SUSPENSION MOUNTAIN FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

F-15RZ 1000W STEP THROUGH FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

F-15X 750W FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE WITH RACK

F-15RS 1000W FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

T-950 750W ELECTRIC FAT TIRE TRICYCLE WITH REAR STORAGE

F-1000 1000W MID DRIVE FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

Choose Color

or
or