0

over 9000+ verified reviews

5/5

Fantastic bike! looks great and has great balance, the mid-drive brings a lot of power to my ride.

Eric Mitchell, B-52 MID MOTOR FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE WITH RACK

Customer Reviews

Review Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
5/5
08/03/2021

Never a single problem

I bought my BPM bike about 4 (maybe 5) years ago. My son had it at college for two of those years. I use it for deer hunting mostly. Never a single problem and it’s still going strong! You will not be disappointed with it’s speed, distance or ability to climb steep grades!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
5/5
08/03/2021

Never a single problem

I bought my BPM bike about 4 (maybe 5) years ago. My son had it at college for two of those years. I use it for deer hunting mostly. Never a single problem and it’s still going strong! You will not be disappointed with it’s speed, distance or ability to climb steep grades!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Rafael
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/18/2021

Bike has worked great for more than a year

I got an electric bike, and my wife said that if I wanted her to ride with me, she needed a trike, so after looking around, this was the best deal. Bike has worked great for more than a year with plenty of range and comfy

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Rafael
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/18/2021

Bike has worked great for more than a year

I got an electric bike, and my wife said that if I wanted her to ride with me, she needed a trike, so after looking around, this was the best deal. Bike has worked great for more than a year with plenty of range and comfy

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/31/2021

Great Bike!

Great bike, I did a ton of research before my purchase and knew I wanted a 1000 watt Bafang Ultra middrive bike. But to get that motor in a Rambo or QuietKat or Backou its $6000/$7000.
This is my hunting bike and I dont really need to go 30mph so I dropped the front chain ring size from 46 tooth to 40 tooth. It still goes 28mph and climbs any hill you can climb on foot. Great brakes, great battery.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/31/2021

Great Bike!

Great bike, I did a ton of research before my purchase and knew I wanted a 1000 watt Bafang Ultra middrive bike. But to get that motor in a Rambo or QuietKat or Backou its $6000/$7000.
This is my hunting bike and I dont really need to go 30mph so I dropped the front chain ring size from 46 tooth to 40 tooth. It still goes 28mph and climbs any hill you can climb on foot. Great brakes, great battery.

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Cheryl Cobb
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/24/2021

We own several e-bikes

We own several e-bikes for ourselves and decided to buy this one for our 12yr. grandson. He loved riding it on the beach!!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Review Image
Cheryl Cobb
Verified Buyer
5/5
07/24/2021

We own several e-bikes

We own several e-bikes for ourselves and decided to buy this one for our 12yr. grandson. He loved riding it on the beach!!

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Most Awarded Electric Bikes

Best quality fat tire electric bikes, sold over 10,000 models.
Reputable US-based company

Award Winners

F-35 1500W FULL SUSPENSION MOUNTAIN FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

F-15RZ 1000W STEP THROUGH FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

F-15X 750W FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE WITH RACK

F-15RS 1000W FOLDING FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

T-950 750W ELECTRIC FAT TIRE TRICYCLE WITH REAR STORAGE

F-1000 1000W MID DRIVE FAT TIRE ELECTRIC BIKE

Choose Color

or
or